Cyber Center

Computer Science and CIS Faculty

  • Syed Raza, Chair of Computer Science Department
    Ph.D. in Computer Information Systems major Information Security
    Nova Southeastern University, Fort Lauderdale, FL
    Tel: (256) 761-6313
    Email: sqraza@talladega.edu
  • Anthony Morris, Associate Professor
    Master in Cybersecurity, Virginia College, AL
    Tel: (256) 761-6311
    Email: amorris@talladega.edu
  • Robert Thomas, Adjunct Faculty
    Senior Software Engineer, Infinity Insurance
    Master’s of Science, Computer Systems and Software Design, Jacksonville State University
    Phone: (256) 375-9023
    Email: rthomas@talladega.edu
  • Pamela Calhoun, Adjunct Faculty
    Assistant Director, Ronald McNair Program, Talladega College
    M.S. Information Systems and Technology Management with a specialization in Information Assurance and Security
    Capella University, Minneapolis, MN
    Phone: (256) 268-9218
    Email: pcalhoun@talladega.edu
  • Ronald D. Davis, Jr. Adjunct Faculty
    Co-Founder & Chief Technology Officer, PAYBLE, LLC, Nashville, Tennessee
    Full-Time Faculty: University of North Alabama
    Ph.D. in Computer and Systems Engineering, Tennessee State University, Nashville, TN
    Current Status: Ph.D. Candidate (ABD)
    Phone: (256) 577-3426
    Email: rdavis@talladega.edu
img

HELPFUL LINKS

Stay Connected to
Admissions & Recruitment

        

CONTACT US

Admissions Contact Information

By Mail:
Office of Admissions
Talladega College
627 Battle Street West
Talladega, AL 35160

Phone: (866) 540-3956
or (256) 362-0274
Email: admissions@talladega.edu

img

FACTS & STATS

The history of Talladega College began on November 20, 1865, when two former slaves William Savery and Thomas Tarrant, both of Talladega, met in convention with a group of new freedmen in Mobile, Alabama.

More Facts & Stats