ABOUT TALLADEGA

talladega college

A Moment in History

The Amistad Murals consists of three panels: The Revolt, The Court Scene, and Back to Africa. They are housed in Savery Library and are known as one of artist Hale Aspacio Woodruff’s best known works.

Full Faculty and Staff Directory

Listing By Department

Name Phone Email Address
Dirett Alfred 256-761-6282 dalfred@talladega.edu
Valarie Alfred 256-761-6208 valfred@talladega.edu
Regina Allen 256-761-6285 rallen@talladega.edu
Kola Aremu 256-761-6175 karemu@talladega.edu
Sheonta Ashley 256-761-6341 smashley@talladega.edu
Jane Bailey 256-761-6328 jmbailey@talladega.edu
Charmaine Balfour 761-6277 ccbalfour@talladega.edu
John Bell 256-761-6318 jwbell@talladega.edu
Eric Benefield 256-761-6324 erbenefield@talladega.edu
Linnie Benita Bibb 256-761-8516 lbibb@talladega.edu
Miguel Bonds 256-761-6386 mbonds@talladega.edu
Anica Bonner 256-761-6243 albonner@talladega.edu
Shelia Borden 256-761-6224 sdborden@talladega.edu
Michelle Brand 256-761-6342 mjbrand@talladega.edu
Bernard Bray 256-761-6263 bbray@talladega.edu
LaRita Brewster 256-761-6119 lmbrewster@talladega.edu
Alison Brown 256-761-6310 akbrown@talladega.edu
Perry Brown 256- pbrown@talladega.edu
Isaac Brunson 256-761-6315 isaacbrunson@talladega.edu
Carmen Burns 761-6274 clburns@talladega.edu
John Burrows 256-761-6268 jburrows@talladega.edu
Ella Calhoun 256-761-9021 ecalhoun@talladega.edu
Pamela Calhoun 256-761-6438 pcalhoun@talladega.edu
Isaiah Carter 256-761-6210 icarter@talladega.edu
Juan Maurice Carwell 256-761-6289 jmcarwell@talladega.edu
Kristina Chatman 256-761-6441 krchatman@talladega.edu
Stanley Chatman 761-6324 schatman@talladega.edu
Ashwith Chilvery 761-6302 akchilvery@talladega.edu
Richard Clay 256-322-3103 RichardA.Clay@talladega.edu
Roger Colley 256-761-6259 rcolley@talladega.edu
Juliette Collins 256-761-8919 jcollins@talladega.edu
Charlee Combs 256-761-8757 cjcombs@talladega.edu
Deloi Cook 256-761-6282 dacook@talladega.edu
Delois Cook 256-761-6265 dbcook@talladega.edu
Ronald Craig 256-761-6446 rcraig@talladega.edu
Matthew Cross 256-761-8757 mcross@talladega.edu
Cennetta Davis 256-761-6282 cedavis@talladega.edu
Jeanette Davis 256-761-6326 jdavis@talladega.edu
Lawrence Drummond 256-761-6307 ldrummond@talladega.edu
Annie Eaton 256-761-6289 aeaton@talladega.edu
Silas Edet 256-761-6271 sbedet@talladega.edu
Bernice Edison 256-761-6176 bedison@talladega.edu
Dionne Hurst Edison 256-761-6346 dedison@talladega.edu
Linda Edmunds 256-761-8832 lsedmunds@talladega.edu
Delesilyn Elston 256-761-6342 ElstonDelesilyn@talladega.edu
Teresa Embry 256-761-6211 thspence@talladega.edu
Maria Farrior 256-761-6233 0
Sherissa Gaitor 256-761-6261 skgaitor@talladega.edu
Francine Garrett 256-761-6258 fgarrett@talladega.edu
Juanita Garrett 256-761-6176 jgarrett@talladega.edu
Michael Garris 761-6285 magarris@talladega.edu
Kevin Gillilan 761-0949 kgillilan@talladega.edu
Hayes Grooms 256-761-6296 hgroomsiii@talladega.edu
Billy Hawkins 256-761-6211 bhawkins@talladega.edu
Ekow Hayford 256-761-6123 eohayford@talladega.edu
Robin D. Helms 256-761-6324 Work Release
Eric Helvy 256-761-6277 ehelvy@talladega.edu
Kevin Herod 256-761-8718 krherod@talladega.edu
Patricia Higgins 256-761-6277 pahiggins@talladega.edu
Leslie Hochmeister 256-761-6256 lhochmeister@talladega.edu
Joel Husk 761-4113 jhusk@talladega.edu
Tysus Jackson 761-6201 tdjackson@talladega.edu
Kevin Jennings 256-761-8757 kjennings@talladega.edu
Barneka Johnson 256-761-6316 bsjohnson@talladega.edu
Bruce Johnson 256-761-6303 bjohnson@talladega.edu
Anthony Jones 256-761-6347 amjones@talladega.edu
Eva Jones 256-761-6176 eljones@talladega.edu
Patricia Jones 761-8516 pjones@talladega.edu
Kishor Jotani 256-761-6312 kjotani@talladega.edu
Russelle Keese 256-761-6132 rkeese@talladega.edu
Katryna King-Evans 256-761-6251 kkevans@talladega.edu
Hellion Knight 761-8757 hknight@talladega.edu
Geneva Lanier 256-761-6267 gclanier@talladega.edu
Barbara Lawler 256-761-6250 blawler@talladega.edu
Gary Lawson 256-761-6324 glawson@talladega.edu
Johnnie Lindsey 256-761-6250 jlindsey@talladega.edu
Jerrod Lockhard 761-6113 jlockhart@talladega.edu
Lisa Long 256-761-6466 lelong@talladega.edu
Joseph Andrew McDonald 256-761-6443 jmcdonald@talladega.edu
Ann Marie McPhail 256-761-6315 amcphail@talladega.edu
Doris Millender 256-761-6176 dmillender@talladega.edu
Shametra Gooden Miller 256-761-6195 skmiller@talladega.edu
William Mitchell 761-6334 wsmitchell@talladega.edu
Anthony Morris 256-761-6311 amorris@talladega.edu
Carolyn Morris 256-761-6327 csmorris@talladega.edu
Kim Nelson 256-761-6342 knelson@talladega.edu
Penny Nielsen 761-6290 pnielsen@talladega.edu
Ella Nix 256-761-6233 0
Jacqueline Paddio 256-761-6231 jpaddio@talladega.edu
Amy Patterson 256-761-6251 scpettway@talladega.edu
Daphne Patterson 256-761-6235 dgpatterson@talladega.edu
Mary Phillips 256-761-6590 mphillips@talladega.edu
Wilberto Ramos 256-761-8757 wramos@talladega.edu
Syed Q. Raza 256-761-6313 sqraza@talladega.edu
John Reynolds 256-761-6247 jkreynolds@talladega.edu
Katie Reynolds 256-761-6271 kreynolds@talladega.edu
Brenda Rhoden 256-761-6204 brhoden@talladega.edu
Vanessa Rogers 256-761-6233 0
Tarniesha Scott 256-761-8683 tscott@talladega.edu
Brenda Seals 256-761-6273 bseals@talladega.edu
Jesse Sharbutt 256-761-8737 jsharbutt@talladega.edu
Darian Simmons 256-761-6271 ddsimmons@talladega.edu
Debra Simmons 256-761-6216 dsimmons@talladega.edu
Darian Simmons 761-6271 ddsimmons@talladega.edu
Abram Sinclair 256-761-6299 asinclair@talladega.edu
Bruce Smith 256-761-6225 bcsmith@talladega.edu
Donald Smith 256-761-6272 dsmith@talladega.edu
Juliette Smith 256-761-6200 jssmith@talladega.edu
Nathaniel Spencer 761-6386 nspencer@talladega.edu
Emanuel Stephens 761-6206 estephens@talladega.edu
Charlie Stinson 256-761-6301 cstinson@talladega.edu
Gladys Swain 256-761-6308 gswain@talladega.edu
Lizzie Swain 256-761-6176 lswain@talladega.edu
Song Tian 256-761-6320 stian@talladega.edu
Dolores Traylor 256-761-6246 ddtraylor@talladega.edu
John Verburg 761-6330 jverburg@talladega.edu
Susan Vickerstaff 256-761-6333 svickerstaff@talladega.edu
Susan Vickerstaff 761-6333 svickerstaff@talladega.edu
Demond Walker 256-761-6411 dlwalker@talladega.edu
Lemanski Walker 761-6346 lcwalker@talladega.edu
Dontario Wallace 761-6259 dwallace@talladega.edu
Willard Wells 761-6259 wwells@talladega.edu
Alicia Williams 256-761-6243 awilliams@talladega.edu
Gerald Williams 256-761-6128 gwilliams@talladega.edu
Amanda Wilson 256-761-6264 ajwilson@talladega.edu
Kerisha Wilson 256-761-6222 klwilson@talladega.edu
Keith Winsell 256-761-6121 kawinsell@talladega.edu
Samuel Wolf 256-761-6352 swolf@talladega.edu
Ellis Wright 256-761-6233 egwright@talladega.edu
William Wynn 256-761-6248 wwynn@talladega.edu
Mary Wysinger 256-362-0921 MaryWysinger@ablmanagement.com
img

HELPFUL LINKS

Stay Connected to
Admissions & Recruitment

        

CONTACT US

Admissions Contact Information

By Mail:
Office of Admissions
Talladega College
627 Battle Street West
Talladega, AL 35160

Phone: (866) 540-3956
or (256) 362-0274
Email: admissions@talladega.edu

img

FACTS & STATS

The history of Talladega College began on November 20, 1865, when two former slaves William Savery and Thomas Tarrant, both of Talladega, met in convention with a group of new freedmen in Mobile, Alabama.

More Facts & Stats