ACADEMIC AFFAIRS

Libary Hours and Staff

Academics | Library | Amistad Murals | Online Library | AlabamaMosaic

Business Hours

Monday:
Tuesday:
Wednesday:
Thursday:
Friday:
Saturday:
Sunday:
  8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
8:00 a.m. - 10:00p.m.
8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Extended Hours During Finals
8:00 a.m. 11:00 p.m.


Staff

Library Director
Joseph McDonald, M.S., PhD
Tel: 256-761-6443
Fax: 256-362-0497
Email: mcdonald@talladega.edu

 

Computer Laboratory
Mr. Bruce Johnson, B.S.
Computer Laboratory Assistant
Tel: 256-761-6303
Fax: 256-362-0497
email: bjohnson@talladega.edu

Public Service
Delois Cook
Tel: 256-761-6282
email: dbcook@talladega.edu

 

Public Service
Ms. Cenetta Davis
Library/Administrative Assistant
Tel: 256- 761-6279
Fax: 256-362-0497
email: cedavis@talladega.edu

Technical Services
Ms. Kristina Chatman
Data Entry Clerk
Tel.: 256-761-6441
email: krchatman@talladega.edu

 

Public Service
Mr. Dirett C. Alfred, B.S., M.A., M.S.
Circulation Assistant
Tel: (256) 762-6282
email: dalfred@talladega.edu



img

HELPFUL LINKS

Stay Connected to
Admissions & Recruitment

        

CONTACT US

Admissions Contact Information

By Mail:
Office of Admissions
Talladega College
627 Battle Street West
Talladega, AL 35160

Phone: (866) 540-3956
or (256) 362-0274
Email: admissions@talladega.edu

img

FACTS & STATS

The history of Talladega College began on November 20, 1865, when two former slaves William Savery and Thomas Tarrant, both of Talladega, met in convention with a group of new freedmen in Mobile, Alabama.

More Facts & Stats